LuckyPony.com
PROUD to carry products
Made in the USA!
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
HomeContact UsAdvanced SearchHelp & FAQSALE

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Custom halter"

on 8/1/2019 7:31:22 PM

Review Text: It was exactly what I wanted!!! A nice heavy quality done in a quick amount of time. We get halters with our horses names on them, but these are by far the best I’ve gotten.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

""

on 10/8/2018 6:50:07 AM

Review Text: Exactly as described. Recieved in the time frame they said. Its beautiful

Rating:

No rating

"Teal halter"

on 1/26/2018 1:14:51 PM

Review Text: I have been looking forever for a teal halter to complement my mares plain brown head. So I was excited when I can across the Lucky Pony with options to customize a halter. The halter is well made although a little lighter than I expected...I prefer a 3 ply and this looks like a 2 ply. I also should have ordered a smaller size for my mares petite head. But otherwise the color and quality are good.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Great product"

on 12/30/2017 7:56:23 PM

Review Text: I ordered a custom halter for my mare and was beyond happy with the end product. The color is beautiful and the quality is fantastic. I love that you can choose hardware color. Great products and delivered on time. I can’t wait to order more !!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome"

on 11/1/2017 9:55:17 AM

Review Text: My horse''s head is too large to fit into an average sized halter, but often draft sizes are too big for him, the Large horse option fit him perfectly. I am very happy with the colour and the quality of the halter, I''ve had it for about two years and it hasn''t faded or torn. I will be ordering another one soon.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Amazing Service"

on 12/2/2016 6:36:59 AM

Review Text: I ordered custom halter-loved everything except the leather strap. They immediately shipped a high quality leather strap to me to replace it! Awesome service! Highly recommend

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect!"

on 12/28/2015 10:36:06 AM

Review Text: I ordered this as a gift for a very picky horse owner, and I could not have been happier with the results!! The halter turned out perfect, even the added touch of the white felt padding under the maroon and pink nylon looks perfect! I would definitely order this again!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Personalized Halter"

on 12/5/2015 1:01:13 PM

Review Text: I just received my new personalized halter and love it. I will be ordering another one. I have received compliments on it. It is exactly what I ordered, I had some questions and called and was greatly helped and advised. I don''t order a lot online and I will definitely order from Lucky Pony again. everyone at my barn loves this halter!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Overall pleased"

on 11/14/2015 2:09:45 AM

Review Text: I ordered a custom halter for my horse as she has an odd shaped head for a filly. It''s very long and narrow like an Arabian even though she is a paint. At first I thought ordering the halter was a mistake as I had paid for faster shipping but the 15 days was up and there was still no halter. I contacted LuckyPony and I got a quick reply and the shipping money refunded. My halter arrived a week and a half later and it''s much better quality than I had anticipated! It''s thick but not stiff material, the holes are punched all the way out and the metal is very sturdy but rounded on all edges and not sharp. The embroidery is perfect and the thread is thick. It fit my filly perfect and is holding up to being let out with the herd of yearlings and other young crazy horses. Highly recommend this halter to anyone looking for a nice quality halter. :)

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Absolutely Lovely Halter"

on 10/20/2015 5:30:49 AM

Review Text: This halter is great quality. The embroidery is faultless. The buckles and rings are all 'heavy duty', not just cheap ones. This halter will last a long time. Im incredibly happy with them! I do suggest, however, if your horse is an 'in-' size to go down as they are quite long in the cheek strap.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Halter"

on 5/4/2015 12:08:02 AM

Review Text: This is a great heavy duty halter and the color options are great! I got the one that has the adjustable chin strap. I reall like this feature! This is my 5th halter from lucky pony and I will order more soon!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Halter"

on 11/28/2014 2:17:23 PM

Review Text: Beautiful halter! Colours and size are true. Looks great on my horse! Little disappointed though as there is already rust and the halter is 2 weeks old. Would order another again!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Great Quality"

on 8/7/2014 8:31:44 AM

Review Text: Great quality and exactly what we wanted. I even made an error in the order and they picked up on it before they customized it and contacted me to make sure! Very happy with the way it turned out - colors worked well and embroidery was amazing!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Custom Halters (:"

on 4/27/2014 11:13:03 PM

Review Text: Have been extremely impressed with the outcome of my halter, the colour and embroidery were exactly how I expected them to be, they pretty much exceeded all my expectations and now I can't wait to order more for the other horses. The sizing is great and they're a great quality halter. I love the leather crown will be using this on my thoroughbred for stable use and just an everyday halter. And to take to shows so everyone knows his name!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"pony halter-smaller than expected"

on 5/16/2013 9:38:42 PM

Review Text: I ordered a "pony "size halter for my son's pony and I was surprised that it was smaller than his other 2 old pony halters. I thought he was an average size pony with a small head. We punched a new hole at the end and barely fit. With his name on it, we couldn't send back. The quality and appearance of the halter was excellent. My son loved the hunter green and yellow.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

1 2
Sitemap | Help & FAQ | Shipping | Track Your Order | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004-2019 luckypony.com